EAT VEG.EDIBLE | EVERY SINGLE THING WE MAKE IS --

VEGAN - Ingredients do not contain animal products or bi-products such as dairy, lactose, whey, fish, shellfish, egg, honey or gelatin.
GLUTEN-FREE - We do not use gluten or 'may contain wheat' in any ingredient.
NUT-FREE* - No peanuts or treenuts. We do use coconut and sesame.
SOY-FREE OPTIONS - We do use soy in our kitchen but have soy-free options that are marked. Our dedicated fryer has a soy-free basket. We use canola oil.
ACCOMMODATION - We believe everyone should be able to enjoy flavorful, nutrient dense, fun takes on favorite foods regardless of dietary restrictions or allergies. If you'd like to modify the ingredients, it may be possible...just ask!


Let's Connect

Follow us on Instagram to always be up-to-date with our latest menus + specials!

Omaha Fattie Podcast - What's Up Omaha

LISTEN HERE